Members Advantage Conference Call

Available to ALL IAMJF association members

Conference call topic:

Any issue you consider relevant to improving our businesses

This call will be held:

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

11:00am Eastern (10:00am Central; 9:00am Mountain; 8:00am Pacific)

REGISTER TODAY

There is no monetary cost to participate in the Members Advantage Call, but there is an admission price: The price of admission is the contribution of one the following 3 items to participate in the call related to the topic above

We will group your submissions, and each participant will present his/her suggestion during this Member Advantage conference call. The group will discuss each idea for a few minutes and then decide if the item should be referred to a task force for further review and investigation.

A true vehicle to share and develop new ideas and attack common problems.